Scottish American Society of South Florida Logo

Log in
Contact Us

SASSF Board 2020-2021

President:  Cheryl Gowing

Vice-President:  Dave Campbell

Vice-President:   Richard Campbell

Treasurer:   Renee Campbell

Secretary:   Cristina Ramirez

   Maxine Lennon, Nigel MacDonaldBetsy MotisiBob Ritchie, Steve Rogers, John Wier


2018-2019 Board [left to right]: Nigel MacDonald, Elaine MacDonald, Mary Ann Wolfson, Cheryl Gowing, Claire Cubbin Will, Al Will, Dave Campbell, Renee Campbell.  Not pictured:  John Lennon, Betty Rogers, Ed West

Copyright © 2021 Scottish American Society of South Florida, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

+1 (954) 460-5000

PO Box 16441
Plantation, FL 33318

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software